Mighty Spice Express: Korean Braised Chicken with Rice Noodles

mihoen (Small)

[Find recipe here.]

Before & After: I *heart* Korean food, so I was fairly sure I would *heart* this recipe as well. I wasn’t mistaken. ^^

Mrs Pomegranate’s verdict: 4.5/5

4.5 penguin rating

Herr Volt’s verdict: 4.5/5 (Sadly, I don’t *heart* fresh coriander. That’s the only reason why.)

4.5 penguin rating

2 Comments Add yours

  1. mmleonard says:

    Have no idea what this is, and I was born there.

    Like

    1. flandriaman says:

      I imagine a few liberties were taken along the way when compiling the cookbook then… 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

